Quick Christmas Cards & The Hampton Art Stamping Tool

Hello!

I shared some cards on my Instagram for which I did not plan a blog post or a video, but some dear friends of mine asked me to make a video, so I’m popping in today for a quick blog post & a short video.

The layout of my cards is for Christmas, but you can use this layout for any occasion, all year round! This set of cards doesn’t need a large amount of supplies and the process is very quick & easy.

I played a bit with the Honey Bee alphabet stamps and once I made some measurements and had all the letters in place, I used my stamp tool to stamp all my cards within minutes. I also got the chance to experiment with a new stamping tool, made by Hampton Art. It is a lot like MISTI, the idea is the same, but the price point for the size that I found is much lower and that was what made me buying this tool. It works the same as the MISTI does, it is basically the same thing ūüėÄ

Once my cards were stamped, I used some Copic markers to add color only to the bottom side of the letters. Next I used my NUVO Glitter Drops to fill in the other part of the letters and the sparkle from the NUVO made these cards perfect for Christmas! I love when I find simple ways to make cards with minimum supplies:)

I made a quick video and you can find link to the supplies I used down below.  Click HERE if you want to watch it on YouTube.

https://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

One thought on “Quick Christmas Cards & The Hampton Art Stamping Tool

Leave a Reply

