Thank You Trio of Cards

Happy Saturday, crafters!

Today I am sharing a fun and easy trio of cards, very quick to make and mass produce. I used my Misti Tool to help me with the process, but you can use any stamp positioner if you want to create something similar.

20160312_101054

I used a combo of two colors to stamp my main image and I applied the inks with my mini blending tool right onto my stamps. This is a great way to get an ombrè look for your stamped images. I stamped the flower bouquet once onto my card bases and once onto separate panels that were the same size as my cards.

20160312_101015

After all my stamping was done, I used a scalloped edge die to cut into my panels and with a bit of foam I created a fun dimensional look for my layout. And because I used the Misti to stamp all my flowers and the sentiments, I was able to align the panel right on top and get the perfect positioning of both the flowers, the ones from my panels with the ones from the card base. To finish my cards I used several sequins and clear droplets and also stamped a border across, just to fill in a bit all that white area.

20160312_095028

You can watch the how-to video below or HERE on my Youtube Chanel.

Thank you all for stopping by!

One thought on “Thank You Trio of Cards

Leave a Reply

