Happy Birthday feat Neat and Tangled

Happy Saturday, everyone!

The stamp set that I am featuring today I had it for a while and couldn’t wait to use it. I loved that cute bear/monkey stamp the minute I saw it so I’ve used it on this card all over the place,hihi.

20160108_230511

As you can see, I stamped the image all around the edges of my card and then colored them in with my Lyra watercolor markers. This is a very simple card but it makes me so happy each time I look at it:)

I also stamped and cut out the present from the set and adhered it with some foam dots for some extra dimension.

20160108_225203

You can watch the video down below or HERE on my Youtube channel.

Thank you all for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday feat Neat and Tangled

Leave a Reply

