You’re Amazing Boho Chic Card

Hello, everyone!

I hope you had a wonderful holiday season and I wish you all a Happy 2016, filled with joy & laughter, health and prosperity!

It is been quite a while since my last post, I was so caught up with work that I had no time for making what I love the most, and that is cards of course!:) So I’m back and today I would love to share with you my first card for 2016! I tried to achieve a boho look as I really love this style! There are some elements that are particular to this style, like flowers, antlers and arrows, and I included  couple of them in my layout for this card too.20160107_124347I gathered up a bunch of stamps as I needed various elements. So I stamped and die cut the flowers and the leaves, also used a thin tiny banner and stamped the sentiment with some black ink. To finish all up I added several sequins here and there and made myself a striped background with a background stamp. Love background stamps, btw!:)20160107_135527I really liked how this turned out, I do need to practice some more to achieve the right boho chic look, but for my first try I think it works pretty well. What do you think?:D20160107_135451You can find all the supplies listed below and here is the how-to video that you can watch on my blog or HERE on my Youtube channel.

2 thoughts on “You’re Amazing Boho Chic Card

Leave a Reply

