SSS November 2015 Card Kit / Day 4

Hello again!

Moving on with the 4th day where I feature the Simon Says Stamp November Card Kit and I have a very quick card to share with you.

1_335373_FS

I picked one of the papers from the kit and one of the chips from Pebbles that I thought worked well together. And just because my embellishment had pretty much the same color as the background paper, I darkened it a bit with my blue Distress inks.

As I wanted to add more interest to the layout I added a pie that I cut out with my scissors from another embellishment and distressed this one also:) I then stamped and white embossed  the sentiment on the inside of the card and my card was all done.

Here is the how-to video and you can also watch it HERE on my Youtube channel.

See you all tomorrow with the last day of this mini series where I will feature some wall art decorations and not a regular card. Hope you will like it:)

Leave a Reply

