Christmas Holiday Cards Day 3 feat Avery Elle stamps

Hello,

I have a very easy & fun card to share with you today. I also made some snow once again, as I really really like the effect of it on a card:)

First, I die cut a circle window onto a white cardstock and used my finger to add the texture paste to create the snow. As I did in the past, I also sprinkled some clear glitter on top and once the paste dries it grabs all that glitter and the effect is just so wonderful:)

20151025_152254

Next, I created a background for my window there, with some Distress Inks and used the Falling Snow stencil from Simon Says Stamp to add a bit of interest. I then did some quick Copic coloring for the cute image that I stamped from the Avery Elle Snow Much Fun stamp set and cut all out with my scissors.

20151025_152322

Once all was dried I assembled my card with some foam tape, stamped the sentiment and added sequins for more sparkle:)

20151025_152423

You can watch the how-to video right below or HERE on my Youtube channel.

I’m entering my card in The Daily Marker 30 Day Color Challenge!

Thank you!

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Leave a Reply

