SSS July 2015 Card Kit Day 1

Hello,

how about another awesome card kit by Simon Says Stamp?:) I just got the July card kit and it is filled with such great goodies once again!

1_327012_FS

For today’s card I used some of the patterned papers that are in this kit, stamped the clouds and fussy cut them with my scissors. I did the same thing for the waves & the cute boat and colored both with some Copics. I then mounted all onto my patterned paper panel and decorated my card with clear sequins. I just love the Sail Away sentiment and I tried to fit it right between the waves and the clouds.

20150707_144451

You can see the card kit HERE and I will also add links to all the products in this kit if you wish to purchase them individually.

20150707_144502

Thx for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “SSS July 2015 Card Kit Day 1

Leave a Reply

