Clean and Simple Quick Cards

Hello, everyone!

I’m jumping in to share with you a quick way to make a bunch of cards using few supplies.

I used 2 stamp sets only and several distress inks to create my fun backgrounds. I also managed to stay away from adding embellishments, as I wanted to keep all my layouts very simple:)

All my backgrounds are made using one stamp only and I had so much fun combining colors and do all that stamping. You can get so much out of one stamp only, lol! You can definitley use 2-3 colors only and add interest with how you will create your pattern. But now that the Distress Inks are available in the mini format also, they became very affordable:)

Here are my cards and will have the supplies listed at the end of my post.

20150520_131947 20150520_132012 20150520_132021 20150520_132031 20150520_132039

Thank you and see you soon with more fun handmade cards:)

Leave a Reply

