Flower Wreath & Stamping on Acetate

Hello, crafters!

I took a break from work for a quick post and share my card with you:) I’ve always liked floral wreaths on cards, but I never took the time to try and make one, lol.

So for today’s card I chose 2 stamp sets that I hardly use and luckily I have the matching dies also, and that made all so much easy.

DSC_0219

I first die cut a circle on the front of my card and after stamping all the flowers and leaves, I adhered them following the circle outline. I stamped my sentiment onto a piece of acetate with black StazOn and adhered it to the back of the front panel.

Very simple & so so lovely:)

Happy Sunday everyone and thx for dropping by!

StudioCalicoDEC2014CardNEW-1

Leave a Reply

