Mama Elephant Pandamonium & Balloon Stamp Sets

Heya!

Here is a fun and sweet Birthday Card, all yummy and colored:) I used the Balloon Et Cetera stamp set from Mama Elephant, aswell as the Mama Elephant Pigment Inks.

20150117_154401

I love gummy bears so with that in mind I created this yummy card. How cute are these stamps! I absolutely love this stamp set. And the inks are amazing, such intenseand vivid colors. For this card I used Lemongrass for the green, Rainwater for the blue and the Orangeade for the orange.

The sentiment is heat embossed with white powder onto a piece of purple paper. I cut my blue pannel and the white one using the SSS Stitched Rectangle Die.

I wanted to keep my stamped pannel as my main image, so I didn’t cover my background with other elements. I believe this could be a great card for kids or jelly lovers like myself:)

For my second card I used the Mama Elephant Pandamonium Stamp Set. Love it, love it, love it!

20150117_154331

After I die cut my white pannel with the SSS Rectangle Stitched Die, I used a heart die from Sizzix and cut a heart right in the midle. I also die cut a red heart that I used to place behind the white pannel.

I then stamped the 2 panda bears like they were kissing the heart and used the sentiment from the stamp set. On the back of the white pannel I adhered a foam rectangle and that created a bit of dimension when I finally adhered both pieces to my card base.

20150117_154343

Both stamp sets I used for these cards are brand new, I just got them a couple of days ago and I also got the Versafine Onyx Black ink and I can’t find words to describe how wonderful this ink is! It stamps so well, you get such crisp images with this ink and for sentiment stamps is the top!

That’s all for today, thank you all for visiting and see you on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

