Recycling SSS Packagings for Organizing Wafer Thin Dies / Video

Here is a short note on how I store some of my dies, in particular the Simon Says Stamp Wafer Thin Dies. If you already purchased their dies, you know that they send their products stored in envelopes.

I just keep the envelopes, cut them to the size of my CD clear sleeves and I place my dies inside. This is a great way to recycle some paper also:) And the best thing about the SSS envelopes is that most of them have the names of the dies written on the front, so you don’t have to waste more time in labeling them!

20141229_121252 20141229_121332

20141229_121401 20141228_155731

Easy, quick & eco friendly 🙂

Leave a Reply

